Nutrients: Contact list

Leaders of Councils

Cornwall

Cornwall
Councillor Linda Taylor

Somerset

Somerset West & Taunton
Councillor Federica Smith-Roberts

Mendip

Councillor Ros Wyke

Sedgemoor

Councillor Duncan McGinty

South Somerset
Councillor David Fothergill

Wiltshire

Wiltshire

Councillor Richard Clewer

Dorset

Bournemouth, Christchurch, Poole Councillor Drew Mellor

Dorset Council
Councillor Spencer Flower

Hampshire

New Forest District Councillor Edward Heron

New Forest National Park Gavin Parker Chair of the New Forest National Park Authority

Winchester Councillor Lucille Thompson

Test Valley
Councillor Phil North

Eastleigh Councillor Keith House Southampton

Councillor Dan Fitzhenry

Fareham

Councillor Seán Woodward

Gosport

Councillor Mark Hook

Portsmouth

Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson

Havant

Councillor Alex Rennie

Sussex

Chichester

Councillor Eileen Lintill

Kent

Canterbury

Councillor Ben Fitter-Harding

Ashford

Councillor Gerry Clarkson

Dover

Councillor Trevor Bartlett

Thanet

Councillor Ash Ashbee

Maidstone

Councillor Martin Cox

Folkestone & Hythe

Councillor David Monk

Swale

Councillor Roger Truelove

Medway

Councillor Alan Jarrett

Herefordshire

Herefordshire

Councillor David Hitchiner

Shropshire

Shropshire Councillor Peter Nutting

Telford & Wrekin Councillor Shaun Davies

Lancashire

Wyre Councillor David Henderson

South Lakeland Councillor Jonathan Brook